Gallery of Presidents

dr james herbert white mvsu founding president
Dr. James Herbert White

Founding President - March 1950

dr earnest boykins mvsu second president
Dr. Earnest A. Boykins

Second President - July 1971

dr joe boyer mvsu third president
Dr. Joe L. Boyer

Third President - January 1982

dr william w suttong mvsu fourth president
Dr. William W. Sutton

Fourth President - July 1988

dr lester c newman mvsu fifth president
Dr. Lester C. Newman

Fifth President - July 1998

dr donna h oliver mvsu sixth president and first women
Dr. Donna H. Oliver

Sixth President & First Woman - January 2009