The Board of Trustees

The University is under the jurisdiction of the Board of Trustees of State of Institutions of Higher Learning which is composed of 12 members. Funds for the operation of the University come from general appropriations of the Legislature, student tuition and fees, federal grants and gifts.

For more information about IHL, please click here.