Contact Us

Office of University Advancement

MVSU 7226
14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
(662)254-3790   
(662)254-3889 fax

giving@mvsu.edu

Dameon A. Shaw
Interim Vice President

662.254.3790 (Office)
dameon.shaw@mvsu.edu

Patrick Austin
Director of Corporate Partnerships/Executive Director of the V-Club
662.254.3575
patrick.austin@mvsu.edu

Shanae Curry
Prospect Researcher and Scholarship Coordinator
662.254.3912
shanae.curry@mvsu.edu

George Ivory, Sr. 
Alumni Affairs and Annual Fund Director
662.254.3576

georgew.ivory@mvsu.edu

Shakina Nelson
Administrative Assistant
662.254.3790
shakina.nelson@mvsu.edu

Juanita Sims
University Development Coordinator
662.254.8426
juanita.sims@mvsu.edu

Alyssa Webb
Manager of Alumni Affairs
662.254.3579

alyssa.webb@mvsu.edu