Faculty

Dr. Farhad Chowdhury, Chair/Professor


Business Education Building #117
(662) 254-3609
farhad@mvsu.edu 
 

 

Dr. Jimmie S. Warren, Associate Professor/MBA Coordinator

Business Education Building #207
(662) 254-3604
jimmie.warren@mvsu.edu

     

Dr. Mary L. Shepherd, Associate Professor


Business Education Building #204
(662) 254-3006
mlshepherd@mvsu.edu

 

Dr. Jearline Bryant, Assistant Professor


Business Education Building #206
(662) 254-3909
jjbryant@mvsu.edu

 

Dr. Duy Nguyen, Assistant Professor


Business Education Building #209

(662) 254 - 3603

duy.nguyen@mvsu.edu

Dr. Lurlene Irvin, Assistant Professor


Business Education Building #305

(662) 254 - 3905

lurlene.irvin@mvsu.edu

Dr. Alnour Osman, Visiting Assistant Professor


Business Education Building #308

(662) 254 - 8365

alnour.osman@mvsu.edu

 

Mrs. Lisa Bell, Instructor


Business Education Building #306

(662) 254 - 3608

lisa.bell@mvsu.edu