Faculty Directory

 

Mississippi Valley State University

Department of Social Work

Phone Directory

Name Phone
Dr. Catherine Singleton-Walker
Department Chair
cswalker@mvsu.edu
662-254-3090
Dr. Cynthia Honore-Collins
Assistant Professor & MSW Director
chcollins@mvsu.edu
662-254-3099
Dr. Latosha Ceasar
BSW Instructor/Field Coordinator
latosha.ceasar@mvsu.edu
662-254-3055
Dr. Lucille Durham 
Assistant Professor
llacy@mvsu.edu
662-254-3372
Mrs. Diane Boston
MSW Instructor/Field Coordinator
diane.boston@mvsu.edu
662-254-3089
Mrs. Diana Robie
Administrative Assistant
diana.robie@mvsu.edu
662-254-3365
Dr. Chetara Epps
Assistant Professor 
chetara.hampton@mvsu.edu
662-254-3054
Dr. Moses Newsome
Visiting Professor
moses.newsome@mvsu.edu
662-254-3340
Mrs. Sowitza Johnson
Instructor
sowitza.johnson@mvsu.edu
662-254-3867
Dr. Candace Carter
Assistant Professor
candace.carter@mvsu.edu
662-254-3371
Dr. Cora Jackson
Assistant Professor
cora.jackson@mvsu.edu
662-254-3373