Faculty & Staff Directory

Department of Social Sciences
W.A. Butts Social Science Building

Dr. Richard Mushi
Chair, Associate Professor of Public Administration

Coordinator, Rural Public Policy and Planning
View Profile




Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr. John Hamilton Bradford Adjunct Professor john.bradford.mvsu@gmail.com (662) 254-3352
Dr. Elizabeth Evans Adjunct Professor edevans@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3352
Dr. Kathryn Green Professor klgreen@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3362
Ms. Brittany Gray Adjunct Instructor brittanygray1345@gmail.com (662) 254-3352
Dr. Cassie Osborne Professor cosborne@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3876
 Dr. Theresa Rash Assistant Professor tvrash@mvsu.edu (622) 254-3014
Dr. Micah Rueber Associate Professor micahrueber@gmail.com (662) 254-3358
Dr. Kathie Stromile Golden Professor kstromile@aol.com 662-254-3800
Dr. Cassie Sade Turnipseed Adjunct Professor cassie.turnipseed@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3352
Attorney Neysha Sanders Assistant Professor neyshasanders@aol.com (662) 254-3352
Dr. Cassandra Hawkins Adjunct Professor cassandra.hawkins@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3352
Ms. Brenda Jordan Administrative Assistant brenda.jordan@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3352
Dr. Earlean Anderson Adjunct Professor eander2@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3352
Ms. Brittany A. Nicole Davis Adjunct Instructor brittany.d.green@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3352
Dr. Emmit Riley Adjunct Professor eyriley3rd@gmail.com (662) 254-3352
Ms. Carmela Staten Adjunct Instructor carmela@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3649
Mrs. Niqua Brooks Adjunct Instructor nqgraham@yahoo.com (662) 254-3352
Mr. Mark Seard Adjunct Instructor mseard@hotmail.com (662) 254-3352